NECA Convention
Award Winners: New Academy Fellows Recognized in Seattle

Every year during our National Convention, NECA presents awards to honor member contractors and industry allies who have advanced our association and the industry. This year, three NECA contractors, along with a NECA chapter executive and the National Association of Electrical Distributors, will be recognized as winners of the association's 2009 national awards at the closing general session, Oct. 15. Meet the winners now!

Coggeshall Award: Ben W. Nevers, Sr.
Comstock Award: Dillard R. "Rod" Borden
James H. McGraw Award: Max L. Landon
NECA Association Executive Distinguished Service Award: Robert G. LaLumiere
NECA Industry Partner Award: National Association of Electrical Distributors

Issues Archive  |  Publications Store  |  NECA Home